MMO of the Year 2013 Presented by GameGenetics


Travian has won a total of 2 MMO of the Year awards, putting it amongst the best Browser MMOs of all time.

Browser Game of the Year 2005

Jury Awards

Browser Game of the Year 2005

Browser Game of the Year 2010-2011

Best Classic

Jury Award
Browser Game of the Year 2010-2011


Category Browser MMOs
Genre Strategy
Setting Ancient world
Presentation Classic
Business Model -
Published -
Regions Germany United States Netherlands Portugal United Arab Emirates Thailand Bosnia and Herzegovina Bulgaria China Chile Estonia Indonesia Israel New Zealand None South Africa Argentina Australia Croatia Malaysia Saudi Arabia Turkey Ukraine Viet Nam Czech Republic Denmark Finland Greece Hong Kong Hungary Iran, Islamic Republic of Italy Japan Latvia Morocco Spain Norway Philippines Pakistan Poland Romania Serbia Russian Federation Sweden Slovenia Slovakia United States France
More Info Travian on mmofacts
Official website